Welcome to Team Oceania 2024 Qualifiers

Team Oceania is the international team participating in the International Cybersecurity Competition. 2022 was in Athens, Greece where we came 4th and 2023 was in San Diego, USA where we came 2nd.

Join our Discord

Team Oceania 2024



Special Thanks


If you have any questions about the qualifiers please contact Joshua Scarsbrook.

For any questions about sponsorship please contact Dr. Naipeng Dong and Dr. Abigail Koay